Members

RankUsername Posts Player, ‏Character Information, Tracker Joined
  User avatar kim 37 Wed Oct 13, 2021 10:46 pm
7th Year User avatar Trent Innes 59 Sun Oct 17, 2021 7:01 pm
Auror User avatar Dorian Innes 38 Mon Oct 18, 2021 4:06 am
  User avatar Julian Rossi 36 Wed Nov 17, 2021 12:04 am
Transfiguration | Head of Hufflepuff User avatar Nigel Dextera 76 Mon Mar 21, 2022 6:55 am
  User avatar Jae 30 Mon Mar 21, 2022 7:18 am
7th Year | Chaser User avatar Kyle Winters 95 Tue Apr 12, 2022 7:16 am
Assassin User avatar Artemis Bane 29 Mon Apr 25, 2022 12:31 am
MemberFelix 5 Mon Apr 25, 2022 1:22 am
6th Year | Prefect | Seeker User avatar Anwen Sawyer 29 Thu May 05, 2022 2:08 pm
Information Broker / Proprietor User avatar Malachi Lee 68 Wed Jun 15, 2022 12:19 pm
6th Year | Chaser User avatar Quinn Rockwell 35 Fri Sep 16, 2022 11:49 pm
Member User avatar Fox 12 Sat Sep 17, 2022 1:56 am
5th Year User avatar Martin Bishop 30 Sat Sep 17, 2022 2:10 am
DADA | Head of Ravenclaw User avatar Ethan Forrester 66 Mon Sep 19, 2022 8:52 pm
Arithmancy User avatar Integra Sigma 10 Sun Oct 23, 2022 7:49 am
Auror User avatar Louis Harrigan 26 Sun Oct 23, 2022 7:53 am
3rd Year User avatar Astrid Osborne 13 Wed Oct 26, 2022 12:01 am
6th Year | Chaser User avatar Sam Turner 12 Wed Jan 18, 2023 8:38 pm
MemberFerrus 1 Mon Jan 30, 2023 4:37 am
5th Year | Keeper User avatar Riley McNeill 50 Mon Jan 30, 2023 4:40 am
Member User avatar Blue 9 Sun Mar 05, 2023 1:24 am
Charms | Deputy Headmistress User avatar Elyria Silverberg 42 Sun Mar 05, 2023 1:25 am
Auror User avatar Zahir Esperian 5 Mon Mar 13, 2023 7:00 pm
1st Year User avatar Jade Fox 7 Wed Mar 15, 2023 12:33 am